Dew On The Poinsettia

About Kanak Hagjer

Hello from north-east India! I love to blog about all things floral and foliar and sharing the beauty of my region is what I am most passionate about!
This entry was posted in Flowers. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Dew On The Poinsettia

  1. joey says:

    Love your new address, Kanak … enjoy your new home!

  2. Mildred says:

    Hello Kanak and congrats on your pretty, new blog!

  3. fairegarden says:

    Hi Kanak, it is beautiful! Welcome to wordpress. You will love it here! The support is fabulous to help with any questions, I have found. As a tip, make good use of your categories. I see this one is not classified. It will help you and others to find certain posts. I love how easy it is to edit the comments and the posts too. Your photo is gorgeous! 🙂
    Frances

  4. kanak7 says:

    Frances, thank you for the welcome! I’m still getting the hang of things and yes, I’ll make use of the categories. I’m thrilled at how easy it is to post here….I’ll be learning on the job!:)

  5. Autumn Belle says:

    Kanak, Congratulations on your new home! You surely are starting 2010 with a bang. May you have many many wonderful memories here.

    • kanak7 says:

      Autumn Belle, actually I wanted to wait for the New Year but can’t imagine life without blogging about blooms and bugs;) So I switched over. Still trying out new stuff… I’m not computer-savvy at all. It takes longer for me to learn!!

  6. Susie says:

    Beautiful pic Kanak! Have a wonderful Thursday.

  7. islandgal246 says:

    Kanak I am so sorry that you are having blogger problems and I am thinking of moving here too. Looking forward to your posts.

  8. Jim Groble says:

    Nice new home. as always, great pics.

    jim

  9. Stephanie says:

    Hello Kanak, this new home is as wonderful 😀 Poinsettia is now my favourite plant to watch out during this festive season. But just watch them at home centres and malls as they will not do well after a while he he… I hope this new site would not give you any problem ;-D

    • kanak7 says:

      Steph, thanks! The plant is the one I bought last year and is in a pot. I hope not…beginning to enjoy a hassle-free posting!:-) Thanks for joining me here!

Leave a Reply

