A Star Is Born!:)


About Kanak Hagjer

Hello from north-east India! I love to blog about all things floral and foliar and sharing the beauty of my region is what I am most passionate about!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A Star Is Born!:)

  1. Floridagirl says:

    That is a lovely star! Is that pinwheel jasmine?

  2. joey says:

    I love white flowers … this star must smell divine! I

    • kanak7 says:

      Joey, I thought all flowers with the name ‘jasmine’ also came with divine fragrance. But this one has none. I suppose it makes up for that by being an easy-maintenance plant!

  3. Jill says:

    what a cool before and after,beautiful flower!

  4. mia says:

    wow! magnificent,a true star of the show. Amazing how something so small can turn into something so big.

  5. Goodness, amazing! Pinwheel Jasmin?? It turns from that tiny ball into a star, it looks all puffy at first, I’ve never seen such a thing!

    • kanak7 says:

      Ginny, I had never photographed the buds before. But I noticed it while I was photographing the palmfly butterfly. Thought it was worth a (wordless) post!;>)

  6. Susie says:

    I bet that smells heavenly Kanak.

Leave a Reply

