Today’s Flowers/A Rose

For today’s post I’m posting a picture of a  rose from my neighbour’s garden. I’m afraid I don’t know what this one is called but the colours were beautiful!

To see more blooms from across the globe, head over to Today’s Flowers.  My thanks to the team: Pupo-Sandi Carlson-Denise.

About Kanak Hagjer

Hello from north-east India! I love to blog about all things floral and foliar and sharing the beauty of my region is what I am most passionate about!
This entry was posted in Meme and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today’s Flowers/A Rose

  1. So pretty Kanak….Michelle

Leave a Reply

